Negaunee Township Board

Township Board

Negaunee Township Board

(Elected November, 2016)

William Carlson, Supervisor
Kathleen Carlson, Treasurer
Rachel Sertich, Clerk
Patrick Moyle, Trustee
Gary Wommer, Trustee

As a General Law Township, the Township is governed by an elected 5-member board consisting of a supervisor, clerk, treasurer and two trustees.

Monthly meetings are held on the SECOND Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm.   All meetings are open to the public.  We invite you to attend a meeting and hope to see you in the audience soon!