Community Center Board

Community Center Board

Russ Williams, Chairperson
Steve Ayotte
Chris Lunseth
Jason Makinen
Steve Olsen
Michael Rivord
Dale Rogers

Emily Pontius - Recording Secretary  (non voting position)

The Community Center Board is an elected 7-member board and meets the first MONDAY  of every other month at 6:00 PM to plan and oversee township buildings and adjacent grounds.

January 4
February 1
March 1
April 5
May 3
June 7
July 12
August 2
September 13
October 4
November 1
December 6

All meetings are open to the public.