Recreation Committee

Recreation Committee

Jason Makinen, Chairperson
Steve Ayotte
Chris Lunseth
Emily Pontius
Michael Rivord
Dale Rogers

Russ Williams - Recording Secretary  (non voting position)

The Recreation Committee is a Negaunee Township Board appointed  7 member Committee which meets the first MONDAY  of each month at 6:00 PM  (every month following the Community Center Board meeting) to plan and oversee township grounds (including parks and sports fields) and recreations programs.  

January 4
February 1
March 1
April 5
May 3
June 7
July 12
August 2
September 13
October 4
November 1
December 6

All meetings are open to the public.